Consiglieri

PRESIDENTE

Popolo Agostino –  apopolo@goriacqua.com

VICE PRESIDENTE

Russo Giuseppe –  girusso@goriacqua.com

SEGRETARIO AMMINISTRATIVO

D’Auria Emilio – edauria@goriacqua.com

MEMBRI CONSIGLIO CRAL

Romano Roberta – rromano@goriacqua.com

Viscardi Raffaella –  rviscardi@goriacqua.com

Giarritiello Scilla – sgiarritiello@goriacqua.com

Marchiano Patrizia –  pmarchiano@goriacqua.com

De Simone Francesco –  fdesimone@goriacqua.com

Acampora Vincenzo –  vacampora@goriacqua.com

Vigorito Ciro –  cvigorito@goriacqua.com

Cesarano Raffaele –  rcesarano@goriacqua.com

Vescovo Giuseppe –  gvescovo@goriacqua.com

Cacace Giuseppe –  gcacace@goriacqua.com

Allocca Domenico –  dallocca@goriacqua.com

Mazia Danilo Paolo –  dmazia@goriacqua.com

Imperato Eugenio – eimperato@goriacqua.com

Pessina Antonio –  apessina@goriacqua.com

Aronne Rosario – raronne@goriacqua.com

Iozzino Luca –  liozzino@goriacqua.com

Nappi Francesco-  nappifrancesco@alice.it 

D’Auria Rolando – rolandoda72@gmail.com

Ceriello Ivana – iceriello@goriacqua.com

Campanile Gabriella – gcampanile@goriacqua.com

Squadrilli Rosario – rsquadrilli@goriacqua.com

Irto Francesco Paolo – fpirto@goriacqua.com

Carrano Pasquale  – pascarra@inwind.it

Colella Francesco – fcolella@goriacqua.com

Sabatino Cristofaro – crisab@goriacqua.com

Pecerillo Costantino – cpeccerillo@goriacqua.com

Guarino Ciro – cguarino@goriacqua.com