Consiglieri

PRESIDENTE

D’Auria Emilio –  edauria@goriacqua.com

VICE PRESIDENTE

Ceriello Ivana –  iceriello@goriacqua.com

SEGRETARIO AMMINISTRATIVO

Aronne Rosario – raronne@goriacqua.com

MEMBRI CONSIGLIO CRAL

Romano Roberta – rromano@goriacqua.com

Marchiano Patrizia –  pmarchiano@goriacqua.com

De Simone Francesco –  fdesimone@goriacqua.com

Cesarano Raffaele –  rcesarano@goriacqua.com

Iozzino Luca –  liozzino@goriacqua.com

Campanile Gabriella – gcampanile@goriacqua.com

Attanasio Roberto – rattanasio@goriacqua.com

Finali Luis – lfinali@goriacqua.com

Paolella Marco – mpaolella@goriacqua.com

Di Lorenzo Giovanni – gvdilorenzo@goriacqua.com

Guida Luca – lguida@goriacqua.com

Cresta Massimo – mcresta@goriacqua.com

Stabile Berardino – bstabile@goriacqua.com

Siano Mario – msiano@goriacqua.com

Sica Pietro – psica@goriacqua.com

Madonna Liberato – lmadonna@goriacqua.com

Landini Luis – llandini@goriacqua.com

De Stefano Giovanni – gdestefano@goriacqua.com

Borrelli Florinda – fborrelli@goriacqua.com

Cataldo Paolo – pcataldo@goriacqua.com

Fiengo Eugenio – efiengo@goriacqua.com

Russo Gianfranco – grusso@goriacqua.com

Cennamo Oreste – ocennamo@goriacqua.com

Alfieri Giorgio – galfieri@goriacqua.com

Aprea Alessandra – aaprea@goriacqua.com

Cinque Andrea – acinque@goriacqua.com

MEMBRI COLLEGIO SINDACALE

Della Sala Leonardo – Titolare – ldellasala@goriacqua.com

Imperato Eugenio – Titolare – eimperato@goriacqua.com

Parisi Gennaro – Titolare – geparisi@goriacqua.com

Acampora Luigi – Supplente – lacampora@goriacqua.com

Mazia Danilo Paolo – Supplente – dmazia@goriacqua.com

MEMBRI COLLEGIO PROBIVIRI

Acanfora Vincenzo – vacanfora@goriacqua.com

Squadrilli Rosario – rsquadrilli@goriacqua.com

De Cesare Giuseppe – gdecesare@goriacqua.com

Nappi Francesco – fnappi@goriacqua.com

Esposito Santolo – santolo.esposito@goriacqua.com

Pessina Antonio – apessina@goriacqua.com

Conte Giuseppe – gconte@goriacqua.com

Fournier Marcello – mfournier@goriacqua.com

Allocca Domenico – dallocca@goriacqua.com

Romano Francesco – fromano@goriacqua.com

Masi Stefano – smasi@goriacqua.com